30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Bachata and Kizomba

Every Monday

- All levels catered for
- Beginner/improver and advanced classes for both dance genres
- Both Bachata and Kizomba classes and dancing on the same night
- Passionate and fun teachers
- No partner necessary

CLASS TIMES:
Registration: 7.20 pm

Kizomba Classes
7.30pm - 8.15pm

Kizomba Level 1 & 2 (Beginners/Improvers) and
Kizomba Level 3 & 4 (Intermediate/advanced)

Bachata Classes
8.15pm - 9pm

Bachata Level 1 & 2 (Beginners/Improvers) and
BachataLevel 3 & 4 (Intermediate/advanced)

Social Dancing 
9pm - 10pm.

One class: £5
Both classes & social dancing: £8
Social dancing only: £3

Date(s): 
Mon 28 May, 7:30pm
Mon 4 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 11 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 18 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 25 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 2 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 9 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 16 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 23 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 30 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 6 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 13 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 20 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 27 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 3 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 10 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 17 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 24 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 1 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 8 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 15 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 22 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 29 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 5 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 12 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 19 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 26 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 3 Dec, 7:30pm
Mon 10 Dec, 7:30pm
Mon 17 Dec, 7:30pm
Mon 24 Dec, 7:30pm
Mon 31 Dec, 7:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)