30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Balboa Mondays

Price: 
£5

8.30 - 9.10pm: Balboa Beginners with Social Dancing  
9.20 - 10pm: Balboa Improvers

A weekly Balboa class covering all of the main Balboa figures as well as ample technique and styling to get you social dancing. Balboa is a partner dance from the 1920s and 1930s for swing dance music. After each class there is social dancing. Contact us at balboamondays@gmail.com or find us on Facebook.

 

 

Date(s): 
Mon 20 Aug, 8:30pm
Mon 27 Aug, 8:30pm
Mon 3 Sep, 8:30pm
Mon 10 Sep, 8:30pm
Mon 17 Sep, 8:30pm
Mon 24 Sep, 8:30pm
Mon 1 Oct, 8:30pm
Mon 8 Oct, 8:30pm
Mon 15 Oct, 8:30pm
Mon 22 Oct, 8:30pm
Mon 29 Oct, 8:30pm
Mon 5 Nov, 8:30pm
Mon 12 Nov, 8:30pm
Mon 19 Nov, 8:30pm
Mon 26 Nov, 8:30pm
Mon 3 Dec, 8:30pm
Mon 10 Dec, 8:30pm
Mon 17 Dec, 8:30pm
Mon 24 Dec, 8:30pm
Mon 31 Dec, 8:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)

Find out more about