30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

B.Alive.Art Life Drawing

Price: 
£7 / £6 conc

Every Tuesday  
7 - 9.30pm
£7 / £6 conc.

Life drawing from a female or male life model. Please bring your own materials and if possible a board to lean on. No tuition given. Just drop in, no need to sign up.

Date(s): 
Tue 24 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 31 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 7 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 14 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 21 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 28 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 4 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 11 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 18 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 25 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 2 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 9 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 16 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 23 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 30 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 6 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 13 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 20 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 27 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 4 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 11 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 18 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)