30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Solo Jazz & Charleston

Price: 
£5

A fun and informal weekly class guiding you through a series of jazz strolls and choreographed routines, led by Reading Swing Jam. Great for both complete newbies and those already familiar with partnered swing dances.

7.15pm - 8.30pm

Date(s): 
Mon 9 Dec, 7:15pm
Mon 16 Dec, 7:15pm
Mon 13 Jan, 7:15pm
Mon 20 Jan, 7:15pm
Mon 27 Jan, 7:15pm
Mon 3 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 10 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 17 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 24 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 2 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 9 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 16 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 23 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 30 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 6 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 13 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 20 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 27 Apr, 7:15pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)