30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Tap Dancing

Price: 
£5

Learn to tap, great fun, friendly class, total beginners welcome.

Date(s): 
Wed 27 Jun, 6:30pm
Wed 4 Jul, 6:30pm
Wed 11 Jul, 6:30pm
Wed 18 Jul, 6:30pm
Wed 25 Jul, 6:30pm
Wed 1 Aug, 6:30pm
Wed 8 Aug, 6:30pm
Wed 15 Aug, 6:30pm
Wed 22 Aug, 6:30pm
Wed 29 Aug, 6:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)