30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Tap Dancing

Price: 
£5

Learn to tap, great fun, friendly class, total beginners welcome.

Date(s): 
Wed 23 Jan, 6:00pm
Wed 30 Jan, 6:00pm
Wed 6 Feb, 6:00pm
Wed 13 Feb, 6:00pm
Wed 20 Feb, 6:00pm
Wed 27 Feb, 6:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 6:00pm
Wed 13 Mar, 6:00pm
Wed 20 Mar, 6:00pm
Wed 27 Mar, 6:00pm
Wed 24 Apr, 6:00pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)